ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • crv1125: looking for someone who is open and up for anything
  • I am a: 53 yr-old man seeking women, 18-70
  • Location: phoenix, Arizona, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • carpenter for over 35 years. retired due to health reasons. took 4 years to serve in the usnavy.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well, TO BE HONEST. I've been given 11/2 to 2 years maybe a little more by my dr's . So I'm finishing my bucket list. i have 1 thing left and it has several parts and requires an open minded woman. help me to realize my secret fantasies.

More About My Match

my ideal girl would be a little submissive and willing to have sex whenever, however, wherever it suits her or me.

Connect with crv1125

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.