ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

crossleg

Menu

crossleg

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Government
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a bad speller but I love words, a loyal friend, an easy-going co-conspirator. I love what I do but I am not defined by my job. I listen to other people?s conversations on the subway because I really want to know what they have to say. I like wacky good fun that makes you laugh so hard you cry. I like quiet time too; need it really. I don't pretend to have all of the answers but I do have questions. When I win all of your money in poker, I will take us both out for a treat. I will happily see a movie with you, talk about life, books, art and the world, wander the city aimlessly, listen to your stories, cheer you up, be on your side and make you laugh at inappropriate times.

More About My Match

One that knows how to love without suffering from it, lives life with lightness and is able to lead gracefully.With a pinch of hedonism, a lot of imagination and a hint of power. Don't be strong enough to tame me, but crazy enough to run wild with me.

Connect with crossleg

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Belgium »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.