ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cristal007

Menu

cristal007

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • work is a trail to achieve our goals, so keep moving on with resilience, a magic word. Work is always good, being a teacher is a chalenge day by day, but is very good!!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I´m a positive woman about life. I have a passion for nature, rivers, mountains, birds, trees..God´s creation is a great gift to us. I came from a Christian family and faith in God is the strenght that moves me . May the dawn allow us to start over, build good paths and achieve new goals because where there is Faith there are Miracles!!

More About My Match

Looking for a good hearted man to share all the moments in life, with respect, cumplicity and lot of love! I must say that integrity and gratitude are the characteristcs I most appreciate in a human being.So, I really want all in one package - a friend, partner, lover and husband. Is it possible??

Connect with cristal007

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Brazil »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.