ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cricket1962

Menu

cricket1962

  • cricket1962: Looking for That someone who can make my heart beat faster and slower at the same time
  • I am a: 59 yr-old woman seeking women, 50-65
  • Location: Mauston, Wisconsin, USA
  • Last Online: Jul 26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I'm not working any longer, but occasionally, work on my sister's farm
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Honest, Loyal, Trusting, Humourous, Loving, Caregiving, Love karaoke, Sunsets, Fishing, Being outside, Grilling out with friends, Occasional drink, cuddle, Watching TV, Popcorn, Holding hands, Singing

More About My Match

She will have to be, loving, caring, honest, loyal, funny, spontaneous, love kids, (I have 4 beautiful Granddaughters) Likes what I like, and show me things she likes,, Must important.. Love's God, And family

Connect with cricket1962

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.