ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

creo86

Menu

creo86

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I’m a tradey carpenter joiner don’t get on the tools to much with my job but do enjoy I don’t do over time 730 til 330 Monday to Friday just how I like it
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a pretty chilled guy country born been in W.A years now, enjoy fishing, camping, boating, taking the piss relaxing on the couch building or pretty much anything get distracted easily and a professional procrastinator when I comes to doing my renovations at home got a dog he’s a big boss head I’m a caring fella not rocking a 6pack have a beard and chest hair no waxed ken doll

More About My Match

You tell me some one easy going like a good cuddle relaxing as well as getting out and about either beach or pub live music maybe

Connect with creo86

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.