ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

creamfilled

Menu

creamfilled

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I travel all over erecting metal buildings for people to keep their boat in..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I guess I'm just your average guy.. I'm getting a little more wiser the older i get and a little more lazy too , I think.
I love the beach , fishing ,bike riding and I'm a helluva cook..bit I guess you'll just have to find out if ya wanna...

More About My Match

I enjoy the simple things in life and ain't got no time for bitching or the haters out there..
I want a short girl cause I'm short and I go crazy over a pretty smile...I need a lady in the streets and a freak in the bed...

Connect with creamfilled

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.