ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

crazysquirter24

Menu

crazysquirter24

  • crazysquirter24: I love to make people smile
  • I am a: 24 yr-old woman seeking men, 21-30
  • Location: Early, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Jul 28

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • ANIMAL care
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Fun,outgoing, smoker 420 , friendly loves kids and animals. Have a boyfriend just like fire cute sexy friends that can do other things but keep it a secert

More About My Match

Anyone I don't judge I don't really have an idle match. I like anybody with great personality and if they treat me right I'll treat them right and I love kids and I love dogs and animals and I'm 24 and I just wanted me to friend that can just be with me when I need them and just have fun

Connect with crazysquirter24

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.