ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • machine labelling and packaging operator
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

hi..i am new to here goes..i love the simple things in a walk in the park, country side or beach .. taking a picnic..strolling hand in hand.. varied taste in antique fairs.. enjoy eating out or a romantic night in.. if you want to ask me anything ..just ask..i don't bite..not unless you want me too lol.. i am self sufficient..i work full time.. i have done so since i left school at 15yrs old..own home and car.. so if you would like to chat.. i am all ears..

More About My Match

I like the rugby build.. tall type.. but if the chemistry isn't will not work..

Connect with crafy69

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.