ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cptitan04

Menu

cptitan04

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I am a general manager of a repair facility
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im very blunt, which means dont ask if the truth is not what you seek. I live my life by my army training and the way my dad raised me, God,Honor, Family, I respect all
until i lose respect and then im gone. As i stated im sometimes too blunt.i love riding my harley, spending time with my horse. spending time fishing and honoring our vets.

More About My Match

someone blunt, honest. She needs to be an individual, have a job she enjoys,her own friends,stuff she likes to.Not seeking someone whom molds themselves around
another person, but we bring both together. She believes in God and Honor .Enjoys gouing for hikes, riding, backroad drives exploring new areas.

Connect with cptitan04

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.