ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cozziee64

Menu

cozziee64

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I don't work because I'm on ssi because I have Seizures and I take lots of medication day and night and it gets me tired I also have a case manager and doctor for mental health and they have perscribed medication
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm happy for my self because I moved out and were I moved to I feel relaxed and comfortable I'm getting along with all the people in the house so I think that makes me feel better.

More About My Match

I just want to make a note that I hope their is no longer any problems on myself or my email account I didn't know that when I've moved in they didn't have the internet and I was trying to get in so now I've got things fixed. When I try to use my email or password sometime I can't log in but I'll finally get in.

Connect with cozziee64

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.