ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cozieluv

Menu

cozieluv

  • cozieluv: Adventurous Christian Lady Looking for Love
  • I am a: 59 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-65
  • Location: Toledo, Ohio, USA
  • Last Online: Jan 28

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • I provide in-home care for seniors, mostly veterans. I make sure meds are taken, they are eating and get them a shower or bedbath. We chat and go for walks. We hang out and have fun!
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a 59 yr old single mom, but usually feel more like I'm 19.. I'm Christian and seeking same.
I love kids and would definitely love yours. My son lives with me. I've always wanted to do foster care or adopt.
Into camping, homesteading, hiking, prepping. Love just going out exploring. Are you a prepper?
My adult son and I are repairing and readying our Columbia 8.3 to sail away! God has put the homeless on my heart and we are preparing to be sailing missionaries.
We have a heart for the homeless and love to take them small care packages and pray for them.
What vision has God given you? What calling has He put on your heart? What are you currently reading/studying in you Bible?

More About My Match

Looking for that special man to serve the Lord together. Looking firward to sitting in church service with a man whos passionate about his personal relationship with God. Must be compassionate, love Jesus and accept my son.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 45-65
  • Location: No Answer of Toledo, Ohio, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with cozieluv

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ohio »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.