ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cowgirl8952

Menu

cowgirl8952

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Caucasian Italian Irish
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I'm a Pharmacy Technician working for a long term health care facility
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a recent resident to the Indianapolis area. I am a Grandmother of an adorable 2 year old and soon a new Sister will arrive. This is one of the reasons I moved from Fort Wayne a year ago and changed my life. I also have another Daughter and new Son in Law that live here as well. I enjoy many things; just ask. I would like to meet a Man that wants to laugh, have fun and enjoy life. I would love to meet the Knight in Shining Armor!

More About My Match

Honest, Loyal, Caring, Intelligent, accomplished and knows what they want. Someone who likes to go out for dinner or eat in. I like to cook but it is not easy cooking for 1 person. I would like to meet someone that makes me laugh as well as feel like I am very special or possibly the most special person in the world

Connect with cowgirl8952

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Indiana »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.