ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cowboy300

Menu

cowboy300

  • cowboy300: I’ve been around cattle and horses all my life and love the life. Looking for the lady wanting a man
  • I am a: 56 yr-old man seeking women, 45-58
  • Location: Parkersburg, West Virginia, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 10, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Lifetime beef cattle farmer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Easygoing kind always willing to help others. Loves being and working around cattle and horses. Loves the outdoors and being outside. Always out checking on things. Cattle horses and all else. Love spending time with family friends and the one you love.

More About My Match

One that has same wants needs and shares my love of things and family and animals and being outdoors. Riding checking on things and animals. Working side by side everyday and enjoying each other and each other’s company

Connect with cowboy300

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from West Virginia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.