ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

countryman96

Menu

countryman96

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • not for describing
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i love simplicity, honesty and sincerity, i am on the conservative side of life. love fishing, gardening, sports, traveling, sampling new dishes, i do not smoke , drink or do drugs, and i am a law abiding citizen, i strongly believe in law and order.

More About My Match

i am looking for an honest, down to earth and straightforward person. if any of the following applies to you then i am not the one for you:

1. i do not believe in homosexuality in form, think it immoral.
2. i do not believe in abortion, think it is murder whichever you look at it.
3. i do not think that using drugs is ok (e.i. marijuana)
4. i am not a lover of body piercings and tattoos.
5 i do like seeing a drunk woman, it's a turnoff.
6. i do not want anyone who is not law abiding.

Connect with countryman96

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.