ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

countryinmysoul

Menu

countryinmysoul

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Office Manager disaster recovery company
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Single mom of 2 teenagers. Hard worker and lover of all animals. I’m not your ordinary girl, I’m me. I speak up if needed, I will say I’m sorry when wrong, I don’t tolerate drama and I‘m too old for games! I enjoy country living, born and raised on a 75 acre working farm it’s where my roots are. Country living runs in my veins.

More About My Match

Looking for a long-term relationship. Must have goals in life and achieved some along the way. Looking for a man with his head on his shoulders and knows what he wants in life! Must be okay with kids and potentially want one more <~ not a deal breaker. Someone who isn’t afraid to get their hands dirty. Must love animals! Please don’t waste my time, looking forward to meeting the normal people out there!

Connect with countryinmysoul

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.