ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

countryclass4u

Menu

countryclass4u

  • countryclass4u: Looking forward to making friends
  • I am a: 56 yr-old woman seeking men, 47-57
  • Location: Perry, Kansas, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 17, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I work in Customer Service in a call center as my full time job. Then I also collect retail data for one of my part time jobs.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

This is always a tough one to answer. Should I answer what I think guys will want or tell it like it is. Well I’m a tell it like it is kind of gal.

I keep seeming to find the wrong guys. Not sure what I want but I do know to start out with I want a friend. I miss hanging out even if we aren’t doing anything.

More About My Match

If I knew what my ideal match was I would already have found him.

Connect with countryclass4u

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kansas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.