ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Put together the hydraulic system for trash trucks
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm layed back and easy to get along with, but I'm a little shy at first but that goes away quickly if I get a good feeling from whoever I might be talking to

More About My Match

My ideal match is someone who is willing to get out and explore in the woods with me when we can, and that's important because I love looking for waterfalls and caves and things like that. But most importantly, I'm looking for someone who I can actually take on a real date. I'm willing to meet face to face anywhere you feel comfortable but I don't do online dating or anything like that. Like I said, I'll meet in a heavily populated place and you can bring friends or family or whoever so you can see that I'm not some creep.

Connect with countrybumpkin8

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kentucky »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.