ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

countryboy4660

Menu

countryboy4660

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired for 5 years now but i do currently work part time to stay busy
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I guess i am a easy going old school type who still loves the simple things like listening to the oldies,beach music,and country.I enjoy watching movies going out to eat,working in the yard.the beach,and going to the mountains.Snuggling up bye the fireplace watching a good movie is not bad either.I believe god to be a part of my life even though i have my faults.I enjoy cooking.and working outdoors keeping a nice yard.I am pretty self sufficient and have lived bye myself for a while now but not a rich man bye no means but am thankful for what i have.I am wonting to make the most of my life but would like to have a special companion to share it with.All i can say is what you see is what you get.

More About My Match

Would like to meet someone who takes care of herself and is honest loving and easy going.Someone who i can talk to and share things with.Someone who still believes in the old school values.

Connect with countryboy4660

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from North Carolina »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.