ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

coucoucherie1

Menu

coucoucherie1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I’m a hard working guy and have my own business which keeps me out of trouble. I’m not scared of a bit of hard graft either
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a fun, easy going , kind and romantic guy, who loves life and don’t do stress ..life is for living and to enjoy ... after all we all only live once so let’s enjoy life and be happy
I love the great outdoors! Love gardening and wildlife.
I am an active guy who likes the simple things in life..
I have my own teeth lol and not looking to get married tomorrow
I live just outside Limoges and have my own car.

More About My Match

I would love my perfect match to be fun, caring, romantic and most of all honest. As for the looks .. they are not important to me because what is inside that counts for me. As for your age .......it is only a number

Connect with coucoucherie1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from France »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.