ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cottage1

Menu

cottage1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 5"  (135 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I'm a flagger in the film industry, I do road closers sometimes do overnight.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm laid back guy, not into the bar seen anymore, love hikes going to the dump to see bears. Fishing, boating. Cuddling up with a movie, cooking. Going for drives , love the water but not a good swimmer. Hanging by the fire with a cold one. I have two boy's, they mean the world to me

More About My Match

Looking for someone with the same interests, if there taller I'm good with that. Hopping she likes hikes in the forest, bear watching hanging in the hot tub or fire pit

Connect with cottage1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.