ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

corolla2006

Menu

corolla2006

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • I honestly do not know much about my ethnicity, since I do not know who my biological family comes from or who they are at that matter.
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Was raised as a Catholic, but lately I have been more spiritual than believing in one particular religion.
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Continuing on getting my Bachelor's degree.
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I do payroll, accounts receivable/payable, copy invoices, send invoices and letters out to clients.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have lived in United States my whole life and was raised by an American family, who are very different in ways that are hard to explain or believe. I will just say that I am glad I am not biologically related to them.

My friends say that I am outgoing, friendly, thoughtful, good hearted, sarcastic but in a good way. I enjoy meeting new people and love to laugh and smile a lot. I do at times have a temper but it takes a lot for me to get angry though. The only person so that knows how to push my buttons is my teenage son, who is very protective of me and will want to know who I am talking to or seeing. He wants the best for his mom because he knows I have gone through a lot with some guys and he does not want to see his mom get hurt again.

Anyway, my likes are photography, going for walks, road trips, hanging out with my friends and family when I get the opportunity to, listening to basically 80s, 90s music. I enjoy cooking and watching cooking shows and I still watch cartoons.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone who is caring, romantic at times, respect me as a person, understanding, honest, faithful, loyal, trustworthy, good at communication and has to accept my teenage son. Someone who lives in the same state I live in. I do have another son who is in his 20s but he lives in another state.

I am a sucker for blue eyes and a nice smile. The biggest deal breaker is that I am not really into guys who have a lot of tattoos or ride harleys. I mean I don't mind if you have a couple of tattoos, but not all over the body. Sorry, if that offends some of you, also I will not respond to someone who smokes.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 46-55
  • Location: No Answer of Richland Center, Wisconsin, USA
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000, $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me | Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure | Probably Not | No, but welcome yours

Connect with corolla2006

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.