ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cornw

Menu

cornw

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I am a teacher of English for adults ! I have been teaching for 33 years and I love learning to others and also learning from others ! My first words of English said at the age of 7 in the country itself (Cornwall England) ! I love the British people
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a talkative lady, I love communicating, I am true and sincere ! I have a lot to share ! I am affectuous, kind, open-minded ! Discovering different places, laughing, reading, watching documentaries !

More About My Match

I would appreciate to meet a man who is kind, comprehensive, communicative, who loves to laugh, honest, sincere, affectuous for a real loving and lasting story ! I would love to settle in England as it is my hearty country since my childhood !

Connect with cornw

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from France »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.