ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cornishfisherman

Menu

cornishfisherman

  • cornishfisherman: One of a kind, kinda what you may want but not a doormat
  • I am a: 63 yr-old man seeking women, 57-64
  • Location: Paphos, Cyprus
  • Last Online: 8 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Semi retired but still dabble in business
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Been there, seen it, done it and on downward slop and cruising for contentment. Happy on my own or in company, not judgemental or controlling, luv to be challenged intellectually, got my own demons but who hasn’t they are not scary or hard ass, just proves I’m human. Confident in my own skin but hate bullying or intimidation and like people. Haven’t uploaded picture as step to far for my ego, full respect for those that do. Promise not hiding grinch qualities, kinda surfer meets hairy biker

More About My Match

Not player and happy with social company and enjoying outings without strings initially, must luv animals and nature, be honest and not “luv you long time”. Please no major emotional baggage and I promise to reciprocate. So if you up for a good company and laugh without pawing then it could work.

Connect with cornishfisherman

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Cyprus »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.