ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

coreyames

Menu

coreyames

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Student
  • Don't really speak about my work
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Family orientated, hopeless romantic,fight for a cause and live by a code. I am an independnt individual that is very dedicated to my friend's and family. Just looking for someone to talk to chill out together and see where it goes from There. If 2 are truly meant to be then time tells no lies.

More About My Match

As above but love meeting new people and hearing their story. Zero tolerance for lies and junkies. Just wanna find someone that likes me for me and visa versa. I'm brutally honest but very respectful. I think an honest honorable loyal woman would be a perfect fit for me.

Connect with coreyames

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.