ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

corey_nappy

Menu

corey_nappy

  • corey_nappy: 1 Corinthians 13:4-5: "Love is patient, love is kind.
  • I am a: 41 yr-old woman seeking men, 42-96
  • Location: Brooklyn, New York, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 16

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 2"  (97 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • Buying and selling of properties........
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am eager to learn.”
I am determined.”
I never give up until I get something right.”
I get on well with all kinds of people.”
I like to keep a positive attitude.”
Hard work doesn't bother me. I actually like it.”
I enjoy facing challenges.”
I like everything I do to be well-organized.”

More About My Match

Maturity. This statement is not meant to echo the ever-advised mantra that maturity is important.
Openness. The ideal partner is open, undefended and willing to be vulnerable.
Honesty & Integrity.
Respect & Independence.
Empathy, Affection, Sense of Humor.

Connect with corey_nappy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.