ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • I own my own businesses. I work with children and adults but my promises work is confidential.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Charismatic, fun and intelligent. I like to try new things including some that are outside my wheelhouse. I’m looking for someone to share fun things like concerts, antiquing, learning to golf or play pickle all etc. I enjoy hikes, road trips, food and beverage. I’m a bit of a Tom boy with a ton of feminism and spark.

More About My Match

Smart, interested in all things if even just hear about something new. Active, hardworking(this could be a hobby), fun, empathetic and definitely a truth teller. No secrets or bs, just real; authentic living.

Connect with coquette7

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Rhode Island »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.