ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cooly220

Menu

cooly220

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • i guess by usa law i am afro america even though my parents and grandparent were born in usa
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • i am not religious but i do believe there is something that is within all of us.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • i have a bachelors degree in marketing
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • hi search me singing on youtrube as suede220
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am single and have lived alone for the last 14 years,i am a good person who has been around and i enjoy life i have lived in europe(france,germany,amsterdam.london)i8 am retired so distance mean nothing to me. i like to video chat when i meet someone

More About My Match

warm,hionest,comunicativve,romantic ambitious.somweone vwho liikes to enjoy life and do thigs never been done before,music minded.,like tom dress nicely.is a good kisser

Connect with cooly220

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Massachusetts »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.