ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

coolnonhot

Menu

coolnonhot

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I am a sales Rep, i love my job with passion and currently i am into crypto currency trading.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love to read, garden, and workout. My favorite music is Classic Rock but will listen to other genres. A perfect date for me would be relaxing in a park, hiking in the woods or going to the beach. Staying home, curled up ,watching TV is also nice.... I would describe myself as a very open minded and non judgemental person. I believe in trying things at least once before I

decide if I like it or not. I'm very adventurous and love to explore different things. I'm on this site hoping to make a connection with someone that is serious about a relationship and not into playing games. I would say that I am a very affectionate and open about my feelings. Love spending alone time with my significant other. I am a person that is not shy about letting you know how I feel about you. You will always know that I love and adore you.

More About My Match

Someone full of sense, caring, good listener, responsible and know when it the right time to say NO and YES.. A fun loving man who is ready to journey with me in this beautiful loving adventure.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 47-99
  • Location: No Answer of scremento, California, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with coolnonhot

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.