ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

coolmantop

Menu

coolmantop

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I work with so much PPE on my body, I wish you would come see me working someday soon when you Mine.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am the right man to fall inlove with because I would do nothing but love you forever and make you happy, Wait till we meet then you will understand what im saying, just send me a like or just a HI message and lets start our love journey together.

More About My Match

I love a sweet romantic lady that wants to be love and knows how to love in return, I would like you to be fee and open with me and I would do anything to always make you happy.

Connect with coolmantop

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Nevada »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.