ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

coolblusnow

Menu

coolblusnow

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • professional bodyguard supervisor
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

simple, yet accomplished, enjoying eclectic taste In music ,food, activity.
comporting myself as a gentleman in all situations, I do not wish to be mistaken for weak when showing kindness, passionate, affectionate yet not compromising comfortable in jeans or tux and especially in my own skin.
not interested in drama, only mutual pleasure
communication and chemistry is an absolute Bra size, waist size, hair color, occupation, etc all of no concern to me, the content and character of your heart are
so if you are looking for superman? look in the comics, unconditional love? buy a dog
a man with potential? write

More About My Match

secure in her choices, passionate, healthy, affectionate open for what comes next

Connect with coolblusnow

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.