ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

coolbea1852

Menu

coolbea1852

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Student
  • Student
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

: I am a very smiling, light and kind person, it seems to me that a smile and a pleasant word can melt the heart of any person. I need the hand of a strong man to climb the highest mountains in the world of our joint achievements. I have many plans for this wonderful life, maybe your life will become more wonderful with a charming and smart blonde.

More About My Match

For me, the most important thing is family. I grew up in love and harmony and now I dream of creating my own strong and healthy family. I appreciate in men a strong character, reliability and action. I'm ready to move for my man anywhere.

Connect with coolbea1852

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Jersey »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.