ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cookiecrumb34

Menu

cookiecrumb34

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Student
  • I'd rather not say sorry
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a very honest, polite, caring, loving, patient person. Who loves to help people in need with good advice. Hobby love dancing singing playing darts and shuffleboard. I dont put up with peoples bulshit. I dont play head games either. I'm very clean myself and my place. I have 1 cat who adores me I adore her too. I love to socialize with great people. This is all me.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a kind caring loving man. With good qualities. Very clean polite smart funny too. Honest straight forward. Someone that works or in assistant. In ontario perfer. Loves to help people in need with great advice too with no kids.

Connect with cookiecrumb34

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.