ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

coogle

Menu

coogle

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Black
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • I am a dedicated Christian Try to do good all the time
  • Education: Some College
  • College Diplomas Banker Public relations
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I own my own company working actively
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Good hearted
True earth mother
Honest
Beautiful
Smart
Hard worker
Black beauty
Clean

More About My Match

Good hearted
God fearing
Hard working
Intelligent
Clean
Smart dresser
Handsome
Father figure kind of guy

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 56-65
  • Location: No Answer of Gauteng, South Africa
  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm) to 6' 6"  (198 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular, Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours

Connect with coogle

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.