ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

consulo

Menu

consulo

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I AM RETIRED AM ENJOYING DOING WHAT I WANT
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 5ft-110 lb Iam very outgoing.I am very loving , honest and very caring . I have a big heart for human being and I love all animals, I have 2 darling chihuahua's. I like to go to church ever sunday I do karaoke and I am a good dancer I love to fish and I even bait my own hook !!! ( smile) and I take my fish off. I love to camp and travel. Day trip to casino flea markets car racis car shows and all sport's I like to spend a lot of quit time with my partner at home I like to eat out. gardeing,sewing, quilting oil painting .I MAKE FRIEND VERY EASY EVERY WHERE I GO .

More About My Match

I am looking for a loving, caring, honest man to share life's pleasure with no matter what come's OUR WAY. I am not in to selfishness or fighting if we communicate I am sure we can work thing out.We both must be willing to compromise in any giving situation. We can not change any one we can only change our self A relationship is a two way street . The other driver has the same right you have . If we keep this in mine we will have a loving and caring relationship . If you are reading this I would love to hear from you.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 75-81
  • Location: No Answer of Rockford Ill, Illinois, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with consulo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Illinois »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.