ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

connie54659

Menu

connie54659

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 7' 0"  (213 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • You will provide complete and appropriate solutions for every customer in order to boost top-line revenue growth, customer acquisition levels and profitability.Present, promote and sell products/services using solid arguments to existing and prospect
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a people person by nature, positive in attitude who prefers to see the good and give others the benefit of the doubt. We all have a story, we all have life experiences which make us who we are....honesty, respect, caring, listening, communicating and showing love is truly important to me. One thing I truly believe, yet struggle with at times, is until you walk in someone else's shoes, don't judge.

More About My Match

Let's take things slow. Friends first with a long term goal of a true lasting friendship, best friends and more!! ***My last first kiss forever!!***

Connect with connie54659

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Georgia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.