ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

conchitabonita2

Menu

conchitabonita2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I do some cooking and catering , I also taking orders for a special menu for espevial occations , and I do service too.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I can call myself a very orient womab who loves to get along with some social life , I love to smile always and presentable ways , I' m a vety easy person , understanding and polite because I grew in the village and I was raised by my great and humble parents.

More About My Match

All I wsnt for the that I wm looking for a man is a kind of humble , understanding , respect t o what I will decide , caring trustable and loving , its mot important whether he is not good looking but he will accept everything about me.

Connect with conchitabonita2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Turkey »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.