ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

compbabe

Menu

compbabe

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Clean and put up signs..check up on contracts
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Straight forward not into wasting time don't waste mine. Enjoy house parties and kareokee at the local pub. Spending time in my garden and playing in the pool and quality time with my pets. Prefer a partner with intellectual skills professional and cultured well mannered. Someone to compliment me both personally and professionally. Slim tall light skin post grad or senior manager would be ideal

More About My Match

Professional guy slim tall light skin...preferably senior manager well articulated financially stable guy and independent. Loyal person that wants a family .looking for a serious partner to compliment me personally and professionally. Make sure you Indian or white she to culture and religious reason.
.not looking for drama

Connect with compbabe

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.