ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

comesweet

Menu

comesweet

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • I am a man of people I have no limit or boundary for friendship or love. That is to say regardless of Tribe, Nationality, Religion, Gender, Colour and or Beliefs. But of course I love a good friend
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Christian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • I am a degree holders.
  • Occupation: Student
  • No job apparently
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Nice and lovely caring gentleman, but looking for serious friend who is willing to meet each other and discuss as we enjoy our time together, please no much texts,SMS, online questions, whoever interested just tell me where and when to meet, I am always available, and I will definitely get back to you.

More About My Match

Any genuine friend who willing to meet me, am also ready to be a good friend of you, please let us be genuine friends not liars here online.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-70
  • Location: No Answer of Locarno, Ticino, Switzerland
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with comesweet

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Switzerland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.