ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

colonelkb

Menu

colonelkb

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Attentiveness, patience and professionalism best describe the traits needed to excel at it.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Go through my profile and please read everything on here. I am not into faking something just to get attention. All the photos are mine, they are all me, no filters, not photoshopped, not altered.
I am the "what you see is what you get" type. I have no time for someone who is the usual "best foot forward" type during the earlier stage of "getting to know each other" then turns into a "I'm just too busy" type later on.
Please, I hate time wasters and liars. If you are just looking for games, then don't waste my time. If you are looking for a hook up, please feel free to leave my profile. I definitely won't waste a second of my time talking to you.
Yes, I am not a player and not a scammer which I suppose most men have encountered here. I have a very decent and rewarding job so I don't need to ask for someone's money.
I am a devout catholic.
I believe in God.
I have fear in God.
I believe in the power of prayers.
I believe in faith and luck but believes that everything we want won't be served to our likings. Strong will and determination, with heaps of prayers, a cup of faith and a pinch of luck are key ingredients to living the life God wanted us to have.

More About My Match

I have to agree that there's no such thing as a perfect match. But as to ideal, I say, someone who still trusts sites like this despite the downsides. Someone who still believes in the good of others.
One who's profile is genuine, not fake, not sugar coated.
Honesty, sincerity and respectfulness are some of the traits that I look for in a match.
He believes in God. He need not be religious but respects my being one.
He values the importance of communication despite the distance time differences, and busy schedules.
Someone who will eventually make me a part of their priorities and not just an option.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 40-50
  • Location: Any Distance
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 6' 5"  (196 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday

Connect with colonelkb

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.