ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

colombe01

Menu

colombe01

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Finance
  • In theory, it is not possible to become a hairdresser in France without having a specialized diploma. There are 4 diplomas and they allow you to work as a hairdresser (at home or as an employee), as a salon manager, as an apprentice master, etc.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am not here to discuss but to meet someone. I prefer the telephone contact to hear a tone of voice and see each other without delay if it matches.
Empathetic, happy, but it would be better with two people. I'm looking for the happiness to give and receive.my photos are very recent. So do the same, without sunglasses that hide the look.
I am waiting for you: pleasant, smiling, I wish to keep my independence and do not want to move
For the others, do not waste your time I hope you NON SMOKER P
Confidence required
PS:I hate the lack of manners

More About My Match

Kindness, Caring, Courtesy, Humor, Empathy, Resilience, Sensuality, Tactile, Affectionate, Naughty

Connect with colombe01

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from France »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.