ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

coli4uuu

Menu

coli4uuu

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Architecture, interior / exterior design
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a positive thinker, fun loving, enjoys traveling, independent, courteous, gentleman, I love to cook, share good conservation, keeping fit and getting/giving massage therapy. I have good family values, respectful, chivalry is not dead, I enjoy being around active people who enjoy
life.

More About My Match

I am looking for a lady that will have the same personalities to share with me, someone to walk with, dream with, grow older with, I want someone that i can show the true love I have been keeping for so long with.

Connect with coli4uuu

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.