ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

colette001

Menu

colette001

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I am working as a manager in attraction beauty shop.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am medium in size and I want to love and be love as leading to marriage.
I do not have any serious disease I am healthy 100 percent and I do my best to maintain those who I love.

More About My Match

I want him to be very serious in relationship and he must be less talking. He should be interested in getting marriage and he should be financially able to financial the family I must make with him. If He is having any disease I will help him and we live together as long as he loves me.

Connect with colette001

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ethiopia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.