ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cole1231

Menu

cole1231

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • I am a general contractor
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I want Someone calm both inside and outside, honest, loving, caring,
trustworthy, hardworking, God fearing, kind, romantic, passionate, kid
loving, generous and respect. Some one who I have trust, honesty and faith
in her... I want someone to love me for me and me alone and not love me for
what I do for them cause I give it all when it comes to a relationship and
always there for my man, if he does this, I will treat her like no man as
ever I treated him and make him my one and only Love. Mostly importantly I
want to get married to a caring, down to earth, romantic,

More About My Match

I don't need anyone to take advantage of my weaknesses or my strengths, I
need someone who will appreciate me for everything that I am... My past
relationship was bad ever since then I have been single and scared to fall
in love but now I am willing and ready now for a relationship... I am
easygoing,open mined and I know how to treat my man and make him feel good,
I gives to him every love he wants and always there for her when he needs
a shoulder to lean on.

Connect with cole1231

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Carolina »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.