ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

codersmurf

Menu

codersmurf

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Software/Electrical Engineer and IT
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I don't have a enemies. I libertarian so don't bother people, fine with debate, and can have conversations with varying viewpoints and unafraid to speak up. I up for anything and value company over venue. I love kids, family, friends. I can have fun doing nothing or an insane adventure.

More About My Match

loyal, honest, loving. Someone I can talk to and feel mentally stimulated. My physical attractions have as much to do about the physical as the mental, and I enjoy the mental over physical.

Connect with codersmurf

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.