ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cocopuffy

Menu

cocopuffy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 9"  (145 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • i work in a carnival store....that seling carnival things to make mas costume
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

am slim an sexy, always happy , i love meeting new people, i love watching documentary, i never once travel in my life i'll like to some day....

More About My Match

he must be hard working and handsome , he must be open, adventurous , he must be fun to be around............

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 25-99
  • Location: No Answer of port of spain, Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
  • Height: 3' 4"  (102 cm) to 3' 4"  (102 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Curvy, Husky
  • Hair Color: Blonde, Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Definitely

Connect with cocopuffy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.