ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

coatimundi

Menu

coatimundi

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Retired
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an intelligent open-minded man who is humorous and a bit off the wall and witty. I am fair, honest and independent. And I love love. I am passionate and sensitive and loyal. I love cats. I lived in Arizona 24 years. I have 2 daughters and a son, 6 granddaughters and 3 grandsons. My right leg is amputated at the knee.

More About My Match

A girl who is good looking and slender with good sense of humor, likes the outdoors, football and dirt track auto racing. Is kind and considerate and loves her family and others

Connect with coatimundi

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Iowa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.