ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

coaish

Menu

coaish

  • coaish: hi... have a read, you have nothing to lose
  • I am a: 54 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-60
  • Location: Longford, Ireland
  • Last Online: 3 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Radically Dyed
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • full time mum of 2 children
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

hi, im a seperated mum of 2 kids. i love life and like to laugh a lot. have a great sense of humour. just want to get back into the dating scene and who knows maybe i might just meet someone new to become part of my life again. I love reading, walking, tv and a good movie also. enjoy eating out when i get the chance and i also enjoy rugby( from the couch lol).oh also have 2 dogs which i love. so dont be shy, come say hello wave

More About My Match

i think this is difficult enough to write but the main qualities i look for in a person is someone who kind, caring, has to have a good sense of humour( thats a must), someone who is a good conversationalist and someone who either has kids or doesnt mind me having them. im looking to start dating with the view of finding a new relationship in the future so no married men need apply. if u are looking for a one night stand, im not for you either. apart from that im open to meeting and talking to men so if you like my profile, just come along and say hi.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 45-60
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Longford, Ireland
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with coaish

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.