ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • cnifer: Travelling to me is my stress reliever for me that is the best medicine to beat life struggles.
  • I am a: 57 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-99
  • Location: bowie, Maryland, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 7

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • onfidence is the best asset I have and also has the ability to adjust to different situations.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Fun to be with and loyalty is what I can offer. i will be very happy to meet my soulmate here

More About My Match

Searching for someone to love and to hold who isn't looking for physical appearance instead who is looking for someone who will make them comfortable, care and loved.

Connect with cnifer

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Maryland »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.