ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cn1806

Menu

cn1806

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Musician
  • I was a musician for a long time, and have had many jobs… I’d prefer to tell you about my situation when we meet.. it’s quite unique!
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a fun loving, sincere person who likes people who are honest, I’d rather be hurt with the truth then sweetened with a lie.
Once you have me I will be yours for life. I’m cautious but offer life time companionship to the right one.
I have learnt the hard way to live myself.. I have a story to tell, I guess that’s why we are all here.

More About My Match

I’m looking for a younger woman, I want whoever I meet to be themselves, no one is perfect especially not me. So let’s meet and discuss our flaws! I like honest people.. that way we can not waste time, we have one life so let’s live it to our fullest.
I have no kids but welcome yours. I like animals, movies and travel. Let’s see where our adventures will take us!!

Connect with cn1806

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.