ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cluch

Menu

cluch

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Selling of sea food
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

First I must let you know that I lost one of my leg but that doesn't stop me from doing my business right now I'm doing everything for myself and children apart from my business earn a hand some salary that I can take care of my family so who so ever choose me to my life partner would not have to worry about any other things I have no medical complaints and nothing to worry about my sex life thank you

More About My Match

I'm looking for a woman of east Indian decent or of a mix decent prefer widow or who got divorced must be in the age of 38 to 45years old and most be willing to come and live with me and be my wife until death and I promise to love her for the rest of my life

Connect with cluch

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Guyana »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.